augustin

Drew Augustin

SIOR, CCIM
Alliance Commercial Group
8606 Allisonville Road
Suite 110
Indianapolis, IN 46250
317.842.2990
Email: Drew@myAllianceBroker.com

Adam-Chavers-Lg

Adam Chavers

Director of Real Estate
Browning Investments
6100 West 96th Street, Suite 250
Indianapolis, IN  46278
email: achavers@browninginv.com

jones

Michael Jones

President
Lauth Property Group
111 Congressional Blvd.
Carmel, IN 46032
317.575.3141
Email: mjones@lauth.net

merrill

John D. Merrill

Managing Director
CB Richard Ellis
101 West Washington, East Tower
Suite 1000
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317.269.1000
Email: John.Merrill@CBRE.com

BCP_color

Brian C. Pahud

Landmark Properties, Inc.
9333 North Meridian
Suite 350
Indianapolis, IN 46260
317.580.2650
Email: bpahud@landmarkpropertiesinc.com

Ken-Petruska1-150x150

Kenneth M. Petruska

Sr. Vice President of Property Management
240 North Pennsylvania, Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN  46204
317.713.2149
mailto:kpetruska@summitrealtygroup.com

shepherd

Cheri S. Shepherd

Cassidy Turley
1300 One American Square
Indianapolis, IN 46282
317.634.6363
Email: Cheri.Shepherd@cassidyturley.com

Mark Volbrecht Headshot

Mark Vollbrecht

Zeller Realty Group
11611 North Meridian
Suite 120
Carmel, IN 46032
317.580.2430
Email: mvollbrecht@zellerrealty.com

wells

Michael W. Wells

REI Real Estate Investments, Inc.
11711 North Pennsylvania
Suite 200
Carmel, IN 46032
317.573.6998
Email: mwells@reires.com

Zoccola-Boyd-R-150x150

Boyd R. Zoccola

Hokanson Companies, Inc.
201 West 103rd Street, Suite 400
Indianapolis, IN  46290
317.633.6300
email: BRZ@hokansoninc.com