How to Become a BOMA Indianapolis Sponsor:

Contact the BOMA Indianapolis Office to request sponsorship benefit information. Annual Corporate Sponsorships are available which includes all BOMA Indianapolis events during the year in addition to many other benefits to promote your firm. Also, individual event sponsorship is available, i. e. luncheon sponsors, trade show sponsors/exhibitors, educational seminars, golf outing, special events.

BOMA Indianapolis 101 West Ohio St., 20th floor Indianapolis, IN 46204
Office: 317.632.4104
Email: admin@bomaindy.org BOMA Membership Makes A Difference

2014 BOMA Indianapolis Corporate Sponsors

allegion


Allegion
Keri Taylor
317-900-9632
keri.taylor@allegion.com

Allegion (NYSE: ALLE) creates peace of mind by pioneering safety and security. As a $2 billion provider of security solutions for homes and businesses, Allegion employs more than 7,800 people and sells products in more than 120 countries across the world. Allegion comprises 23 global brands, including strategic brands CISA®, Interflex®, LCN®, Schlage® and Von Duprin®. Services provided: Specifications, door hardware, locks, exits, closers, and electronic access control

amerestore

Amerestore
Mike Adams
317.894.8055
mike@msamd.com

comcast


Comcast
Mike Lalioff
317.439.5369
Mike_Lalioff@cable.comcast.com

connor


Connor Fine Painting

Bob Connor
317.423.0000
bob@connorpainting.com

Connor Fine Painting, Inc. has been protecting and beautifying homes and businesses in the Indianapolis area since 1979. We are relationship-driven and strive to exceed our customers’ expectations every day on every project. Our mission is to be recognized as Central Indiana’s premier painting company by our customers, our suppliers, our competitors, and most importantly by our employees.

deem


DEEM

Tom Zupancic
866.288.2990
tzupancic@deemfirst.com

fsg


Facility Solutions Group

Phillip Jones
317.570.4917
phillip.jones@fsgi.com

Facility Solutions Group, (FSG) is one of the nation’s largest single-source providers of lighting and electrical products, electrical services, electrical construction, and energy management solutions. With a successful 31 plus year history of serving customers FSG develops, designs, markets, sells and supports all types of lighting, electrical, control, and energy-saving products and services. The company’s products and services enable customers to build, maintain, expand or upgrade their facility infrastructures, in scenarios ranging from new construction to remodels to ongoing operations. FSG’s 1,800 dedicated employees support the company’s business in all 50 states, Canada, and Puerto Rico. In 2013, FSG’s revenues were in excess of $430 million, ranking it among the top two percent nationally in both wholesale distribution and electrical contracting fields.

Hays+Sons_logo_for_website


Hays & Sons Complete Restoration

Victoria Schuman
317.504.1109
vschuman@haysandsons.com

Hays and Sons Complete Restoration is a full service restoration and reconstruction company that has built its reputation on one thing….the customer. After more than 30 years in the business, we understand the emotional turmoil, stress and frustration our customer’s face during their time of crisis. As your local expert in handling water, fire, mold, smoke and storm damage to your residential, industrial, or commercial property, our team of over 100 compassionate employees will assist you with timely emergency response support, flawless reconstruction service, careful restoration of your property and possessions and a commitment to your complete and total satisfaction.

krieg


Krieg DeVault LLP

Andrew B. Buroker
317.636.4341
ABuroker@kdlegal.com

moore


Moore Restoration

Kenny Cochran
President
317.791.3862
kcochran@moorerestoration.com

RE People Logo

Real Estate People / Indianapolis
Connie Allen
Publisher & Managing Director
317.515.7769
connie@realestatepeople.co

ServiceMaster by Crossroads Restoration Services
Steve Bryan
Director of Business Development
317.832.3637

Steve@servicemasterbycr.com

Somerset


Somerset CPAs

Michael Fritton
317.469.7776
mfritton@somersetcpas.com

Somerset CPAs has been serving clients for over 50 years, and our Real Estate Team is dedicated to your industry.   Whether you are a developer, broker, property manager, leasing agent or tenant representative, we understand how your business operates and have experience with all types of real estate entities – commercial, industrial, retail and residential.  Our goal is to create positive, profitable outcomes for your business and you.   When you are looking for dependable financial advice combined with creative solutions, contact us.