Steve Bryan

Steve Bryan

Director of Business Development
Service Master by Crossroads Restoration Services
10625 Deme Drive, Ste. F
317.832.3637
Email: Steve@servicemasterbycr.com>

jones

Michael Jones

President
Lauth Property Group
111 Congressional Blvd.
Carmel, IN 46032
317.575.3141
Email: mjones@lauth.net

merrill

John D. Merrill

Managing Director
CB Richard Ellis
101 West Washington, East Tower
Suite 1000
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317.269.1000
Email: John.Merrill@CBRE.com

terri-lynn-mitchell

Terri-lynn Mitchell

Managing Director
Cushman & Wakefield
1300 One American Square
Indianapolis, IN 46282
317.639.0497
Email: terri-lynn@cushwake.com

BCP_color

Brian C. Pahud

Landmark Properties, Inc.
9333 North Meridian
Suite 350
Indianapolis, IN 46260
317.580.2650
Email: bpahud@landmarkpropertiesinc.com

Ken-Petruska1-150x150

Kenneth M. Petruska

Managing Director & Senior Vice President
Colliers International
241 North Pennsylvania, Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN  46204
317.713.2149
Email: ken.petruska@colliers.com

Ryan Room

Ryan J. Room

Vice President \ Group Manager
JLL
9449 Priority Way W Dr., Ste. 105
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317.815.0145
Email: Ryan.Room@am.jll.com

Jordan Speckman

Jordan Speckman – Emerging Leader Chairman

Property Manager
Colliers International
214 N Pennsylvania St., Ste. 300
317.713.2102
Email: jordan.speckman@colliers.com

Mark Volbrecht Headshot

Mark Vollbrecht

Zeller Realty Group
11611 North Meridian
Suite 120
Carmel, IN 46032
317.580.2430
Email: mvollbrecht@zellerrealty.com

wells

Michael W. Wells

REI Real Estate Investments, Inc.
11711 North Pennsylvania
Suite 200
Carmel, IN 46032
317.573.6998
Email: mwells@reires.com

Zoccola-Boyd-R-150x150

Boyd R. Zoccola

Hokanson Companies, Inc.
201 West 103rd Street, Suite 400
Indianapolis, IN  46290
317.633.6300
email: BRZ@hokansoninc.com